WOD – 10.25.2012

Warmup
Row 500m
3 rounds, not for time
10 jumping squats
10 lunges
2 runners pose held for 10 seconds
10 situps

Skill
Turkish get ups
Every minute on the minute (EMOM) for 10 minutes perform 2 Turkish get ups (one per hand). I used a 1.5 pood KB (54lbs).

Main
“Stacey”
For time perform 150 air squats, row 2k, 150 air squats. I completed in 19:39

Extra
3 hang power cleans EMOM for 10 minutes. I used 145#.

And after all of that I didn’t even bother to try to cool down, I probably should have stretched but I needed to get going.

Leave a Reply

