Let’s all just not try anymore and accept failure!

Ugh: this started it.

Double ugh: she is OK with it and it validates her lack of trying to get better.

Thankfully it is all put to bed here.

I see girls doing pullups all the time. It can and is done by females. Heck, a few months ago I couldn’t do pullups either and thankfully I didn’t read some article written by a lazy ass who doesn’t want to work at anything or maybe I would have given up too. Instead I can put together 10 or so unbroken now and plan on being able to do a lot more in the near future.

I guess I should look for a study that says 30something white guys can’t lose weight because they picked 30 random fat ones and asked that they lose weight and if only four of them do then it is OK for me not to lose weight either!

Ugh.

Leave a Reply

