WOD – 10.26.2012

Today’s WOD is inspired by this thread on the CrossFit LoDo Facebook page.

Warmup
Row 500m
Stretch and roll legs
20 pass throughs with a PVC pipe

WOD
I’m not doing 142 thrusters at body weight but I will do 71 thrusters at 105lbs. I think it took me less than 10 minutes but the clock wasn’t running.

That wasn’t enough so I participated in the 4pm class which was…

One snatch-grip deadlift on the minute for seven minutes (I used 225#)
Followed by 30-20-10 of
Deadlift (I used 155# for this as we were supposed to do 15-20 out of the gate)
Box jumps (24″)
I completed in 7:30

No warmdown as I ran out to get home for dinner!

Leave a Reply

