WOD – 11.25.2012

At a hotel in Alamosa and all they have is a few cardio machines and one of those all-in-one exercise machines, so today I am going to mix it up a bit.

Warmup
10 inch worms
20 pushups
30 situps
40 squats

WOD
Run 20 minutes and every odd minute do 10 squats and every even minute do 5 pushups

Warmdown
5 minutes of max effort burpees

Try to tell me you can’t get a good workout anywhere!

One comment on “WOD – 11.25.2012

  1. […] I would use the exercise rooms at the hotel to get my lift on. I did this the first few days (WOD 1 and WOD 2 out of the hotel) but then my wife suggested I look for CrossFit boxes on our trip and […]

Leave a Reply

