WOD – 12.17.2012

I usually hit the gym before work in the morning but today I can go at noon so I slept in this morning! ….woke up at 5am anyway…boooo. All I can think of is the WOD today at CrossFit South Aurora and how absolutely horrid it is going to be. And long.

Warmup
Row 500m
Inch works
Kip swings
Work to a heavy hang clean

WOD
50 Double unders
21 Hang cleans 135/95
21 Handstand pushups
21 Toes to bar
50 Double unders
15 Hang cleans
15 Handstand pushups
15 Toes to bar
50 Double unders
9 Hang cleans
9 Handstand pushups
9 Toes to bar

Results
There are results on the website already and people are completing this beast in less than 15 minutes? I suck at double unders, can’t do a real hand stand pushup and will need to break up those toes 2 bar into like 5-6 rep segments. I hope I can complete this in less than 30 minutes. It is going to kill me.

Leave a Reply

