WOD – 01.27.2013

Another day of CrossFit Level 1 and today’s WOD was much better, and easier.

WOD
8 min AMRAP of:
8 pushups
10 medball cleans
12 situps

I made it through 6 rounds and 18 reps into the 7th.

I have never been so worn out by using a PVC so much…ready for bed.

One comment on “WOD – 01.27.2013

  1. […] ball cleans: This came on day two and the day two WOD demonstrated how taxing med ball cleans can be. This was the lecture I was most interested in because I know my deadlift is better than the […]

Leave a Reply

