One hour, fifty-two minutes and 571 burpees

I will write more early next week, but those were my results from my burpee mile.

I did 29 extra at the end to make it an even 600. Not burpee broad jumps, but just your regular burpee to get the even number.

It is the day after and I feel it mostly in my quads. I rolled out this morning for a bit and my leg muscles are tight, but not debilitating tight. I think I will give myself the green light to go to CrossFit tomorrow morning. Not near as sore as I figured I would be.

Leave a Reply

